Low Grange Avenue, Billingham, Cleveland TS23 3NN

stjosephsbill@stockton.gov.uk

01642 560056

Walk in the Light of Christ

St Joseph's R.C. Primary School

Term Dates

 

To view our term dates and holidays for 2018/19 please click here

To view our term dates for holidays for 2019/20 please click here

 

AUTUMN TERM 1 – 4th September – 26th October 2018

Half term holidays Monday 29th  – Friday 2nd November 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2 - Monday 5th November - Friday 21st  December 2018

PD Day Friday 30th November 2018

Christmas Holidays Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January 2019

SPRING TERM 1 - Monday 7th January 2018 - Friday 15th February 2019

Half term holidays Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

PD Day Monday 25th February 2019

SPRING TERM 2 - Tuesday 26th February 2018 - Friday 12th April 2019

Easter Holidays - Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April 2019

SUMMMER TERM 1 - Monday 29th April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 6th May 2019

Half term holidays Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

SUMMER TERM 2 - Monday 3rd June 2019- Friday 19th July 2019

PD DAYS - Friday 21st June 2019