Low Grange Avenue, Billingham, Cleveland TS23 3NN

stjosephsbill@stockton.gov.uk

01642 560056

Walk in the Light of Christ

St Joseph's R.C. Primary School

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 1 – 5th September – 20th October 2017

Half term holidays Monday 23rd  – Friday 27th October 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2 - Monday 30th October 2017 - Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Holidays Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January 2018

SPRING TERM 1 - Monday 8th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Half term holidays Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

SPRING TERM 2 - Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays - Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

SUMMMER TERM 1 - Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 7th May 2018

Half term holidays Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

SUMMER TERM 2 - Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th June 2018

PD DAYS - Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd June 2018

The date to return to school in September 2018 is not yet known